Home arrow HKIBMS arrow Executive Committiee (2004-2005)
Executive Committiee (2004-2005)
Chairman: CHAN Wing Kwong
Senior Medical Technologist
Clinical Genetic Service
2/F Cheung Sha Wan Jockey Club Clinic
Sham Shui Po, Kowloon
Tel.: 2360-5479       Fax:27291440
Honorary Secretary: CHAN Kin Kun
Department Manager
Department of Pathology
4/F, Pathology Block
Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Tel.: 2595-5155   Fax: 25159657
Honorary Treasurer: LONG Fuk Cheong
Senior Medical Technologist
Pathology Department,
7-11 Yan Chai St.,
Block B, Pathology Department,
Yan Chai Hospital, T.W., N.T.
Tel: 24178402   Fax: 24167162
Committee Member: SIU Lai Ping
Medical Technologist
Department of Pathology
7/F, Block M, QEH,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Committee Member: LAM Po Chu
Scientific Officer
Clinical Pathology Laboratory Centre,
6/F, Lek Yuen Health Centre,
9, Lek Yuen Street, Shatin.
Tel.: 2687-4995   Fax: 26994221
Committee Member: HO Shiu Wun Bella
Senior Accreditation Officer,
Hong Kong Accreditation Service,
36/F., Immigration Tower,
7, Glocester Road, Wan Chai, HK.
Tel: 2829-4818   Fax: 2824-1302
Committee Member: CHIU Tak Ching Deanna
Medical Technologist
Department of Pathology
Red Cross, King's Park,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Tel.: 2710-1233   Fax: 2515-9657

Mambo is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.